Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 624 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 344 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 280 reviews

My new Aygo!!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By SM
4 weeks 1 day ago
Received my brand new Aygo four weeks ago. I had to wait a couple of months for delivery but that wasn't a problem. "She" was well worth the wait!!! My sales rep, Jordane, was AWESOME!! He was very professional even when I was making requests! It was important to him that I was happy. That's good customer service! My experience was excellent - as always (this is my 3rd Aygo). Would highly recommend.
excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
I'm very grateful to have Omar Omar as a sale's man to deal with, he was very calm and patiently explain every single situation I met.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Dapaah A
4 weeks 1 day ago
Very good service
Well done KUMANIE ??????
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Well done Kumanie, another good delivery of a new Toyota C-HR GR.
Awesome service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Basalama S
2 months 1 week ago
The Steven Eagle Toyota in Milton Keynes is the best in the world
Great service and helpful, knowledgeable staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Farm
2 months 1 week ago
Recent purchase of a high demand, low stock car meant we had to travel to collect it. It was worth it though. Steven Eagell, Milton Keynes were fantastic. Omar, our sales contact was easy to reach, very helpful and.checked in with us frequently during the delivery period. Communication seems to be difficult for a lot of businesses nowadays but Omar certainly bucked this trend. Basically a perfect transaction. Despite the distance we would definitely use again.
Superb!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Egboyo C
2 months 1 week ago
Thank you for an amazing sales service and a beautifully made car.
Outstanding Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Superb purchase experience with outstanding service from Rowan at Steven Eagell Milton Keynes. Very happy with my RAV4 Hybrid and the immediate 50+mpg
Fab from beginning to end!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Nicola
2 months 1 week ago
Our dealings were all over the phone and the service from Omar was absolutely brilliant. He was so helpful and friendly every time we spoke. We’d definitely recommend this dealership, despite living 100s of miles away.
Still felt a safe option buying a CHR
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great dealership, with knowledgeable people selling safe cars that are getting more and more environmentally friendly.

Pages

very good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Ahmad T
3 weeks 4 hours ago
had my battery changed unde warranty
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Very Efficient
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
I was able to arrange a Saturday booking which suited me as I work full time. The staff were very friendly and there was hardly any waiting around. The curtesy car was ready and all paperwork was dealt with quickly and efficiently. I was very pleased with my experience.
Wonderful customer appreciation
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
A great experience getting the best customer service. Such wonderful service is rare nowadays, so such a pleasure to receive it! Everyone is friendly and helpful and my service advisor, Ollie was 5*
Great team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Michelle
3 months 3 days ago
Always a pleasure to spend time here, whether I'm changing car or waiting for service. Team are friendly and appear to like each other as well as their customers.
Very good service and a Professional Customers Team.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
My car was service just over a week ago, and i am very satisfied.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service and didn't take long either
Good honest service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Casey J
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Efficient Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I used the Service a week ago and was very satisfied.
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
I was pleased with the service I received

Pages