Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 461 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 257 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 204 reviews

Fantastic service!
By Priano T
1 week 6 days ago
I cannot thank paul and his team enough for the amazing level of service i received when buying my new car. Vickas was my sales representative and made sure that i was happy and updated throughout the entire process. Cant recommend enough! Thank you !
Excellent customer service in a difficult time.
By Fraser J
2 weeks 1 day ago
The service I received was excellent and the team was able to give me exactly the car I needed for a great price. I would thoroughly recommend using this dealership.
Thank you for a wonderful service Steven Eagell Today
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 hours ago
From the moment I’ve decided to change my car till the moment I have collected the new RAV4 everything went so smooth. The staff members Raja and Patrick have been extremely helpful throughout the whole process. They have put a great effort in making me comfortable and feel safe once I went over to sign the contract and collect my car. Thank you guys for such a great experience, as great as it could be taking in consideration that we are dealing with a Pandemic. Many thanks
Fantastic experience
By Roylance M
1 month 1 week ago
When we visited Steven Eagell Toyota we where made to feel very welcome despite the difficult times. Both Brian & Dan done all they could to help & even though Dan was unwell on the day of hand over he still went out of his way to talk to us via a vid call. I highly recommend Steven Eagell.
Remote sales
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Purchased a new car over the phone and by email, everything went well no hiccups, service was great, only downside wasn't able to test drive.
Buying a new car
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great service throughout purchasing a new car. The salesman was excellent
An excellent buying experience
By Oliver P
1 month 3 weeks ago
The sales person, Patrick, was interested, engaged and helpful throughout. He understood that I was an experienced buyer and therefore did not patronise me with unnecessary details but responded to all the questions that I had.
Matchless
By Libre J
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied customer
Excellent customer service, long standing customer and providing the right staff are in place to help and assist one will be well looked after.
By Green
1 month 3 weeks ago
I purchased a new Yaris a week ago.
Can't fault the service I received
By Berry K
2 months 1 day ago

Pages

Could do better
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
Overall the service was very good and the car was valeted but an issue I wanted to sort out at the time of the service regarding some trim falling off is still outstanding. A promised call back never materialised.
Great service
By Tajouri S
2 weeks 1 day ago
Welcome staff, I'm satisfied
Regular serviceNew Year
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
New Years Eve Service was a rushed job so the team can get out early at work.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
I had my toyota auris serviced. It was a completely hassle free and Freindly experience.
All good excellent service ??
By Wheeler T
1 month 4 days ago
I used there services, very satisfied
Great service everytime
By Patel H
1 month 1 week ago
I bought car from Milton Keynes after a recommendation from family. From buying a car to servicing my car I have had nothing but great customer service
Average Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Courtesy car was provided upon request, full service and MOT both completed within a day with detail report provided at the end. Wash and vacuum was done as well but the quality was not satisfactory - I still need to wash the car by myself again afterwards.
siberpoo really nice helpful and look really nice in that puppet I think the South with healthful nilesy know what the talk about the cars I'm ready disable myself and get problem with my car I'll get
By Mark baker
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent Overall Service
By Edwards K & B
1 month 2 weeks ago
This is the second time that we've used Steven Eagell Toyota to purchase a car and we've had our vehicles serviced by them... Absolutely outstanding service and attention to detail. We felt welcomed, well informed, unhurried and valued. Happy to use them again and more than happy to recommend them...
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
I have used this dealership for a number of years and their service is always outstanding! I am always made to feel like a very valued customer. The staff are very helpful and efficient. Would highly recommend

Pages