Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 600 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 325 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 275 reviews

Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Hira patel
2 weeks 19 hours ago
I bought my new chr from Milton Keynes Steven Eagell. I felt their customer service was outstanding as well I felt I was valued. Hussnan did great job looking after me and my requirements. Thank you once again.
Kumanie
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
Excellent service highly recommend
Happy customer
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Alsatari M
2 weeks 4 days ago
I received my car last week and all the process from booking to handover was extremely satisfied .
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
Overall my experience was of a high standard. The sales team were helpful and answered all my queries without being pushy, which is always a bonus. I was a distance purchaser, so I didn't take a test drive with the dealer. I was able to view other vehicles similar closer to home. As I wasn't able to inspect the vehicle when it arrived at the dealer, can I suggest that the dealer make a video inspection and send it to the purchaser. Otherwise, I would recommend the dealer to people.
Felt most welcome. Friendly service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Shadoobuccus H
3 weeks 6 days ago
Satisfied with all aspects of the transaction. I will buy again
Toyota Yaris Design
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Dines-Essex
1 month 1 day ago
Fantastic service front staff at Steven Eagell Milton Keynes
New purchase
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Non-pressurised purchase experience, very responsive and informative sales person, reliable product and felt I got a good deal.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Abolade A
1 month 3 days ago
I used the service recently and was satisfied
Sales person great at hearing my needs
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Agnese Lip
1 month 4 days ago
Faisan is amazing listener. Was not planning to make purchase on first day, but Faisan made me feel comfortable and valued
Great and Friendly Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago and was very happy experience.

Pages

Very good service and a Professional Customers Team.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
My car was service just over a week ago, and i am very satisfied.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Very happy with the service and didn't take long either
Good honest service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Casey J
2 weeks 6 days ago
Very satisfied
Efficient Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 19 hours ago
I used the Service a week ago and was very satisfied.
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 19 hours ago
I was pleased with the service I received
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 19 hours ago
Feedback on my car that has been serviced.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
I used the Milton Keynes branch to service my car and the service from the team was very good. I was very satisfied.
Excellent follow
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By AC
1 month 4 days ago
I was reminded to use the service ahead of time so that i can plan. After the service, I was reminded what services I will need in the near future which gave me a peace of mind. I would be happy to receive their emails to provide suggestion what i need to do in order to keep my car in excellent condition.
Exceptional service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Bishopp R
1 month 4 days ago
Service and MOT all completed in a timely manor. Kept informed of progression and car cleaned to boot.
Simply the best!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Nichols M
1 month 1 week ago
I have always been extremely pleased with Toyota Milton Keynes for their care of my car and me!

Pages