W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 694 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 376 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 318 reviews

I bought Toyota Corolla and the sales person Ashok(Ash) at Milton keyens has taken care of everything so well.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Kumar N
2 weeks 2 days ago
Amazing customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Abbie
2 weeks 5 days ago
I just got my second Toyota mid July I cannot express how amazing the customer service is. Toyota is the first car dealership I have returned to and purchased a second car ! I was heavily pregnant arround the time of collecting the car and the whole team were amazing and so accommodating to ensure I got the car in time. (I got it 5 days before baby was born !) Due to baby brain I can’t remember the name of the sales person I believe it was Hussain! Sorry if I got that wrong but he was so lovely and friendly and kept a me up to date! Couldn’t fault a thing !
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Mac
3 weeks 1 day ago
Very happy with my new car, it drives well and I haven’t had any problems, the sales person contacts you after sales to check if there is anything else they could help you with. Will surely buy from Toyota again.
Customer service 2nd to none
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Alexander J
4 weeks 1 day ago
Ordered a car, did not go to plan but Kumanie Scarlett and his manger were amazing - thank you
Excellent Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Reynolds S
1 month 6 days ago
Nothing was too much trouble and all my needs were met with a friendly service
New car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
The dealer kept me fully informed of the anticipated delivery date.The salesman was very helpful and aware
Excellent service, good price and great car in the Corolla
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By PeterE
1 month 1 week ago
I have been with Steven Eagell Toyota for 6 years because the service is excellent and polite, prices are good, the staff are knowledgeable and the car products are really good, economic and reliable. I can thoroughly recommend them.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
All the staff were great+the whole buying process went smoothly with no hard sell involved. A pleasure to do business with and i hope to do it all again some day !
Huge thanks to Mr. Vickas for his excellent customer service. ????
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Batin S
2 months 2 weeks ago
Attentive Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By M So
2 months 3 weeks ago
If you are looking to buy a car, look no further and ask for Kumanie. He is someone that will give you great service and attention. From start to finish he is fantastic. The dealership is always great and have plenty of car of show.

Pages

Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Watson W
2 weeks 3 days ago
I had nothing but a fabulous service from Charlie , kept me informed about everything so refreshing to have a service like this and such friendly people
Great Toyota Dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Best J
2 weeks 4 days ago
Cannot fault the service we receive from Steven Eagle Milton Keynes.
All round excellent.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
Had annual service and MOT. Excellent, quality service. Excellent communication throughout, pick up and return service was great value and very convenient.
Kind, personal and genuine customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Dicks C
1 month 2 days ago
A total stand out experience from call to pick up. Outstanding
Great standard of customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Car on 3 year service and MOT. All done efficiently with good service level
Top service from a top dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Rendall S
1 month 2 weeks ago
I’ve used Toyota Milton Keynes a few times now and on every occasion they have been fantastic. Customer service is spot on,very friendly staff all round. Thank you for looking after me.
The service I have received from Toyota has always been of the highest standard, thank you.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Usual good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Outstanding service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By MEW61
1 month 4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to bring my car in for a service - excellent on-customer staff who are friendly and eager to please. You also get a free coffee!
Excellent Professional Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes)
By Valentine R
1 month 4 weeks ago
I used the service for my Cars Service and MOT.I was kept informed several times of fixes that wanted doing and the price of each one, and the collection and delivery service is excellent.

Pages