Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 423 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 235 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 188 reviews

Nussnan at MK
By Christy W
1 week 6 days ago
Firstly, loving the car!! But most of all, Hussnan made the experience of buying a new car warm and moist for us. In a good way! We were made to feel so at ease with his friendly approach, and were equally impressed with his range of knowledge around soccer - his team is Manchester Blues. Thanks for everything Hussnan, see you in the cup
Great service
By Rohit B
2 weeks 1 day ago
Satisfied
Best Dealer Going
By Rossouw S
2 weeks 2 days ago
Steven Eagell Toyota completely surpassed our expectations of buying a new car. We got the perfect car for the right price and were treated incredibly throughout the whole purchasing experience. In particular, Patrick, gave us some of the best customer service I have ever come across. The car is amazing and we couldn't be happier. The whole process was flawless and I would highly recommend anyone to speak to Steven Eagell if you are looking for a new Toyota.
Customer service
By Hassan A
2 weeks 2 days ago
The staff at Milton Keynes were amazing. From the person offering us tea or coffee, to Brian going the extra length. Honestly thank you for everything
Excellent service
By O'Hara E
2 weeks 3 days ago
It was an excellent experience and fantastic customer service
Great service
By Hull P
3 weeks 2 days ago
Brian was extremely helpful and a good person . I love my new car.
Brilliant service
By Raj
3 weeks 2 days ago
First time I have been to toyota and I was very satisfied with the service. Bravo toyota.
Very helpful and professional
By Neale R
3 weeks 2 days ago
I bought a Toyota Yaris hybrid here. Helpful supportive staff and a great car. First hybrid and am very happy.
By Lutynski R
3 weeks 3 days ago
Great service
By Rogers D
3 weeks 3 days ago
Great sale person and service

Pages

Professional slick customer experience
By Bazza
1 week 3 days ago
The service was effortless from beginning to collection
Grate service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 3 days ago
By Barron D
1 week 4 days ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 4 days ago
Super service. Covid-19 precautions in place. Friendly staff.
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
Amazing service and experience
By Russell E
4 weeks 1 day ago
I was very impressed with the service department and particularly Matt who ensured that we were treated perfectly throughout.
Great service
By Olly B
1 month 2 days ago
Olly was a top man, nice to always deal with the same person, he look after me well and all required was done in no time
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
From booking vehicle in to getting it back I received exceptional customer service
Amazing service ??
By Afework S
1 month 1 week ago
Good product and people to help when you buy first but after sales can be little tricky
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Big name good product but some time after sales services are let down by few , Letting the good name of hard working peoples down.

Pages