Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1513.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: Execution timed out, exceeded 500ms;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Had service in MK staff were very pleasant , service was done quickly.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient and customer focussed
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Personal service They helped me chose the right car for me. Really pleased.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from interim service and mot did exactly what you said you would do .And a fair price for the service and mot plus collection and return .
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, hasslefree service I took my brand new Prius to Steven Eagle Toyota in Milton Keynes. Everything went as it is supposed to and I could take my free service offer for the first service of my car.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service for mk toyota Booked in straight away and fixed with a couple of hours.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Am happy with the service and friendly staff who are always happy to help
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service and great help to an old lady who thought as my car was out if warranted I’d have to put up with the problem
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, fast and professional.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The turn around was very good.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good communication. Quick service. Good prices.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer service I had a service and mot by Toyota, their customer servive is worst than a cheap dealer. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FIRST TIME AT THE DEALERSHIP GOT THE CAR SERVICED AND FAULT LIGHT REPAIRED
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car Being using in the last 3yeard with no regrets
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great service. As above.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The experience with the service was very good with helpful personnel.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team of people in Milton Keynes I had MOT and Gold servicing done last week , I was given courtesy car, I am very happy with everything done on tha day from start to finish.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, Thank you Thank you great service and nice staff very helpful , will recommend my friends and family
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent team, great customer care Booked in for service and MoT couple of weeks ago, timely and professional service delivered with charming courtesy.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter Car Check It is always a pleasant experience when I visit the garage. Very polite and am kept up to date on what is happening with the vehicle. Comfortable setting.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dealership and excellent cars Reliable Service and most importantly they value me as a customer plus they maintain my classic MR2 MK1 as well as my estate
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recall They done the jobs and delived my car back to me all in one day
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them a week ago an got an excellent service. I highly recommend them
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great after sales service. I certainly will use them for any problem with my vehicle in future.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I had winter check and tyre replacement and regular services which are excellent customer care
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant customer service Email to inform me of a winter service, this would be the vehicles first service so booked it in for the service as well as informing the team at Milton Keynes about a few 'niggles' I had. most were fixed. Dwayne from the service team sat with me in the car while I explained the other issues I had, he did a quick check on these and advices that these would indicate a fault and would look into this for me. I'm awaiting a reply on this but of course with Christmas and New year in the way. not an issue will call in the new year.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good setvice I went for a winter safety check and I was glad that I did.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First rate Really excellent and personal attention for my cars service
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service The mot&service price was adapted based on my needs , very helpful. My legs book was left behind but promptly posted after.
Date published: 2017-12-20
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_203
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006805-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT