Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sevice I wish I could get the same level of service with all my purchases
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have recently purchased a Toyota C-HR from Steven Eagell Toyota in Milton Keynes. I was particularly impressed that there was no pushy sales tactics, I had a couple of test drives, the second time I was able to take the car out on my own. The after sales service is excellent as well.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Mitch was excellent, and when we return to change our other car we will be asking to see Mitch again
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership I have purchased 2 cars from the Milton Keynes branch and have found the staff to be very approachable friendly and helpful . Special thanks to Naz on this occasion
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good attentive salesman good attentive salesman
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Deals We had a excellent experience at the dealer. Amin is excellent salesman, very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Got what I wanted, valued as a customer and not a number excellent service provided by Rumell Miah
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salesperson very accommodating I wouldn't have second thoughts on buying my next car in the future
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant sales person Very happy with service
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Purchased a car a week ago, flawless transaction!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Auris The service I had at Steven Eagell Toyota Milton Keynes from Rashid was the best experience ever, when I change again I shall be going back to Milton Keynes Toyota (Rashid) very helpful
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good car Toyata auris hybrids design Good car but expensive Fuel: I fill up tank was showing on screen 532 Millie but I did 406 Millie So hybrid car but still fuel cost at lots. And in side car sould be more good designs.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star experience I am loyal Toyota customer and very happy with service provided.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Vick is a great guy. I bought a Toyota Aygo and couldn’t be happier
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My recent Toyota purchase The purchase went very smoothly. The staff were helpful and fully explained the process. Steven Eagell more than lived up to my expectations.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service i work 9 to 5 everyday so I’m quite hard to get hold of, my dealer (Nasier) was in regular contact with me throughout the process of my purchase. He responded to all emails very promptly, it was great survice that I have not had anywhere else. Toyota is great, they are happy to have you and I’m loving my car, it’s my favourite so far.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car and great service Fantastic service and thank you Ash. Love my new car. 5* service.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I used this dealership from a reccomendation from a friend. Absolutely overwhelmed by the service Umar provided. Great team.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mr Uche Oduns Happy with the customer service from start to finish on the order and delivery of my Toyota.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by Rumel Miah Great service by Rumel Miah
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mislead Advising the sales rep. which model we were considering we were offered a choice of three currently available across the country. On choosing the colour we wanted , I enquired about the option of electrically folding door mirrors ,(we have an electric garage door) ,but was led to believe they were not an option .Have since realised they could have been fitted but only as a factory fitted option .We were never offered a built to order option. Not best pleased!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Stayed in contact keeping me updated and felt valued as a customer
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok Ok
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Service I am glad I went to Steven eagle Milton Keynes they were professional and friendly
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service A clean & tidy showroom. A lovely host with a smile to welcome you. The sales person I had asked relevant questions & listened to my request. He was very knowledgeable & able to show comparison to car models. Our New car was 3 days earlier than expected & in excellent condition. We even had a pleasant thank you chat with the manager. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sales Experience Mitch Scales was an absolute credit to the company. He was extremely personable and very knowledgeable about the car.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Toyota You can’t go wrong with this team at Steven Eagell. I have just driven away a brand new Toyota Aygo. You never feel under pressure and Sanjay who I dealt with, totally understood my financial boundaries. What I also love about this team is having the confidence in the after sales care. It doesn’t just stop after buying a car, they continue to look after you, which they have done for me for over 10 years - I can’t imagine buying a car from any other dealership.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Service The whole process from explorative visit to contract was handled by one Sales Rep, welcoming, helpful and tolerant of any question I had.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Car I have never driven Toyota before and this is my first time of driven Toyota. I was convinced by the salesman (Mitch) that Toyota cars are good. And I am one week into it now and I am enjoying driving the car. Very good customer relation by the salesman
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, friendly staff Lovely team. Nothing was a bother.
Date published: 2017-10-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_157
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006805-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Had service in MK staff were very pleasant , service was done quickly.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient and customer focussed
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Personal service They helped me chose the right car for me. Really pleased.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from interim service and mot did exactly what you said you would do .And a fair price for the service and mot plus collection and return .
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, hasslefree service I took my brand new Prius to Steven Eagle Toyota in Milton Keynes. Everything went as it is supposed to and I could take my free service offer for the first service of my car.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service for mk toyota Booked in straight away and fixed with a couple of hours.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Am happy with the service and friendly staff who are always happy to help
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service and great help to an old lady who thought as my car was out if warranted I’d have to put up with the problem
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, fast and professional.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The turn around was very good.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good communication. Quick service. Good prices.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer service I had a service and mot by Toyota, their customer servive is worst than a cheap dealer. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FIRST TIME AT THE DEALERSHIP GOT THE CAR SERVICED AND FAULT LIGHT REPAIRED
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car Being using in the last 3yeard with no regrets
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great service. As above.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The experience with the service was very good with helpful personnel.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team of people in Milton Keynes I had MOT and Gold servicing done last week , I was given courtesy car, I am very happy with everything done on tha day from start to finish.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, Thank you Thank you great service and nice staff very helpful , will recommend my friends and family
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent team, great customer care Booked in for service and MoT couple of weeks ago, timely and professional service delivered with charming courtesy.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter Car Check It is always a pleasant experience when I visit the garage. Very polite and am kept up to date on what is happening with the vehicle. Comfortable setting.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dealership and excellent cars Reliable Service and most importantly they value me as a customer plus they maintain my classic MR2 MK1 as well as my estate
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recall They done the jobs and delived my car back to me all in one day
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them a week ago an got an excellent service. I highly recommend them
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great after sales service. I certainly will use them for any problem with my vehicle in future.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I had winter check and tyre replacement and regular services which are excellent customer care
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant customer service Email to inform me of a winter service, this would be the vehicles first service so booked it in for the service as well as informing the team at Milton Keynes about a few 'niggles' I had. most were fixed. Dwayne from the service team sat with me in the car while I explained the other issues I had, he did a quick check on these and advices that these would indicate a fault and would look into this for me. I'm awaiting a reply on this but of course with Christmas and New year in the way. not an issue will call in the new year.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good setvice I went for a winter safety check and I was glad that I did.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First rate Really excellent and personal attention for my cars service
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service The mot&service price was adapted based on my needs , very helpful. My legs book was left behind but promptly posted after.
Date published: 2017-12-20
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_203
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006805-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT