Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best car dealer in Milton Keynes The two most important things when buying a car are the make/model of the car and the Dealership. As most cars are fairly reliable these days I would suggest the quality of service from the dealership is the most important factor, and Steven Eagle head the list in this regard.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service as per usual We visited them 2 weeks ago to buy a new car. We were so impressed we took our sons today and they also bought new cars. Such a lovely group of people at the dealership and willing to help in anyway they can.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Steven Eagell Milton Keynes We recently purchased a Toyota RAV4 Hybrid through Steven Eagell Milton Keynes and received excellent customer service. In particular, Gary assisted us through the process extremely well. I highly recommend, the Toyota RAV4 Hybrid, Steven Eagell Milton Keynes and especially Gary.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was taken care of from Vic to buy a new CHR. He was excellent throughout the buying process and kept me updated regularly. Also very pleased with the car. Would not hesitate to use Steven Eagle again.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worst customer service Not allowing me what I want to write. Not happy at all with purchase never come back to Toyota. I'm so sorry Toyota but will not recommend to any.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cars, great servic Bought my third car and each experience was special. customer service outstanding
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Add! Unforgettable experience
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good job Despite salesman off sick and a few paperwork problems all went well. Sale now complete,car is up to standard,customer happy.
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006805-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 150.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Great Toyota Service
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Service. I had a really good experience when i used them.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service I have been a customer for many years and have no hesitation in recommending them, especially Mat Higgins in the Service Department
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well done used for service week ago was looked after very well
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Someone hit my car!!! I was offered your service and preferred Toyota to look after my car. All was just great until the day the hire car was going back! I had no idea if my car was ready and had to chase it up. When I spoke to the team members they were always very helpful, so I do not fault them. I needed my car and it wasn't information that was readily available.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Helpful
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from service plan cant sort out after ordering a new car back in nov 16 the back office messed my service plan out still paying for 2 cars(old car and new car ) 4 months later
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want great service this is the place for you. Had my car serviced as part of regular service contract. Service was prompt, efficient and courteous.
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006805-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 130.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT