Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mislead Advising the sales rep. which model we were considering we were offered a choice of three currently available across the country. On choosing the colour we wanted , I enquired about the option of electrically folding door mirrors ,(we have an electric garage door) ,but was led to believe they were not an option .Have since realised they could have been fitted but only as a factory fitted option .We were never offered a built to order option. Not best pleased!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Stayed in contact keeping me updated and felt valued as a customer
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok Ok
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Service I am glad I went to Steven eagle Milton Keynes they were professional and friendly
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service A clean & tidy showroom. A lovely host with a smile to welcome you. The sales person I had asked relevant questions & listened to my request. He was very knowledgeable & able to show comparison to car models. Our New car was 3 days earlier than expected & in excellent condition. We even had a pleasant thank you chat with the manager. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sales Experience Mitch Scales was an absolute credit to the company. He was extremely personable and very knowledgeable about the car.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Toyota You can’t go wrong with this team at Steven Eagell. I have just driven away a brand new Toyota Aygo. You never feel under pressure and Sanjay who I dealt with, totally understood my financial boundaries. What I also love about this team is having the confidence in the after sales care. It doesn’t just stop after buying a car, they continue to look after you, which they have done for me for over 10 years - I can’t imagine buying a car from any other dealership.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Service The whole process from explorative visit to contract was handled by one Sales Rep, welcoming, helpful and tolerant of any question I had.
Date published: 2017-11-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006805-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recent work Demist not working fully which required a replacement rear screen. Carried out on time and all well now.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great service, and really nice people to deal with. Work was carried out just over a week ago kept up to date with progress al the time perfect.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My car is like new My car had some body work and now looks like new. I am pleased as i had my car collected and returned home
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy with the customer service I have had every time I have visited.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Thank You Claire
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service! Really helpful & efficient staff, highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service as always As always very friendly staff and excellent service.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service delivery not too impressive i have always been impressed with Toyota products but my latest repair claim through a third party company was a total nightmare, i must admit some are not partly the fault of Toyota, but it is the responsibility of the organisation to monitor the quality of the service delivery to all their customers.
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_165
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006805-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT