Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Vick is a great guy. I bought a Toyota Aygo and couldn’t be happier
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My recent Toyota purchase The purchase went very smoothly. The staff were helpful and fully explained the process. Steven Eagell more than lived up to my expectations.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service i work 9 to 5 everyday so I’m quite hard to get hold of, my dealer (Nasier) was in regular contact with me throughout the process of my purchase. He responded to all emails very promptly, it was great survice that I have not had anywhere else. Toyota is great, they are happy to have you and I’m loving my car, it’s my favourite so far.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car and great service Fantastic service and thank you Ash. Love my new car. 5* service.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I used this dealership from a reccomendation from a friend. Absolutely overwhelmed by the service Umar provided. Great team.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mr Uche Oduns Happy with the customer service from start to finish on the order and delivery of my Toyota.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by Rumel Miah Great service by Rumel Miah
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mislead Advising the sales rep. which model we were considering we were offered a choice of three currently available across the country. On choosing the colour we wanted , I enquired about the option of electrically folding door mirrors ,(we have an electric garage door) ,but was led to believe they were not an option .Have since realised they could have been fitted but only as a factory fitted option .We were never offered a built to order option. Not best pleased!
Date published: 2017-12-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_137
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006805-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 127.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great service. As above.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The experience with the service was very good with helpful personnel.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team of people in Milton Keynes I had MOT and Gold servicing done last week , I was given courtesy car, I am very happy with everything done on tha day from start to finish.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, Thank you Thank you great service and nice staff very helpful , will recommend my friends and family
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent team, great customer care Booked in for service and MoT couple of weeks ago, timely and professional service delivered with charming courtesy.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter Car Check It is always a pleasant experience when I visit the garage. Very polite and am kept up to date on what is happening with the vehicle. Comfortable setting.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dealership and excellent cars Reliable Service and most importantly they value me as a customer plus they maintain my classic MR2 MK1 as well as my estate
Date published: 2018-01-11
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_181
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006805-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT