Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and new car Another new lease car collected, very happy with service and new Yaris.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Courteous service Quite large stock of car and courteous service
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. This is my 4th car in 14 years. I like this brand. Also great and helpful service.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going the extra mile I have just purchased my 4th new vehicle from Steven Eagell Toyota Milton Keynes. Each purchase has been done in a professional and friendly manner, from the lovely front of house lady to the people in sales. Would have no problem in recommending this branch to anyone looking at buying and/or servicing a Toyota.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good experience! I am delighted with my new Toyota and please with the assistance and advice I received from Steven Eagell in making that choice.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant buying experiance communication was good , and efficient hand over treated fairly and had a good deal would recommend
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best service ever I visited a couple of Toyota dealerships and Steven Eagle in Milton Keynes offered me the best deal. The staff are amazing and pulled out all of the stops to meet all of my needs. It was well worth travelling the 50 miles as they were able to offer me a deal that my local Toyota dealer could not offer. They also appear to have the best used car APR available.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sevice I wish I could get the same level of service with all my purchases
Date published: 2018-03-22
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006805-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Customer Journey They were prompt in arranging the service for my vehicle.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used week ago, very good service
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service I find the team at MK very approachable and proffessional and would recommend them to friends wanting to buy a another car or for there after care services
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service from a fantastic team Fantastic service from a fantastic team
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic costumer service I was very happy with their service provided by the dealership, information given was accurate and all my needs were met. I received the exact colour I wanted and was informed as soon as the car was ready for collection. The person who dealt with me was patient and answered all questions that I had.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely poor service I used Toyota garage for 10 years; bought two cars from them, one new; had all the services and MOT's there . I booked the intermediate service expecting a good service - from the booking until I collected my car, I had the worst customer service . I went there looking for my next new car , I left determined not to return there ever again. I received a phone call ( while I was at work ) and , the voicemail left by James was basically to tell me that if I wamt an apology , I should call him back. I left the garage not convinced that the car was actually serviced . The service booklet left on the front seat was not stamped ( although I informed James that I left it there , alongside with cookies and chocolates for the team). The car wasn't washed ( I received appologies for that). I chose to have the service at Toyota garage instead of a cheaper garage because I expect to ne treated like a valuable customer. That didn't happened on this occasion. I collected the car a lot later than expected and, the person who handed over my key had no idea what to do ( although he tried , at least, to be helpful).
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Two weeks ago I went them they done very good job done for me
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Had service in MK staff were very pleasant , service was done quickly.
Date published: 2018-04-25
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_202
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006805-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT