Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Service! I bought a new Toyota Yaris Hybrid from Steven Eagell Toyota (Milton Keynes). I went there to buy an approved car with exchanging my old car from different company but I ended with a new model. I find their behavior with customer very professional from first moment. Thanks to Nasier Khan who helped me through the procedure, I fully understand different possible deals with them and he helped me to have and select a good, reliable and efficient deal with a new Hybrid Yaris! I find their team really helpful. Congratulation to the manager with such a nice recruiting. Thank you Nasier for your kind attention.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pleased. Went seamless before picking our new car still going awesome get a smile when i in.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Vickram was great gave me a loan car until I got my new car. Fantastic Service
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Service just taken delivery of my second car from Toyota and as ever the service was awesome. Made to feel welcome by everyone, and Aurey made the experience easy and simple.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them for my mobility car and the service was good. Had no issues getting in touch with the sales guy and he was quick to answer emails.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second to none service and car I bought a brand new prius partexing my 12 years old Lexus. I received great service, I got great value for my old car and the new car is a true moneysaving machine.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take it for Granted All individual staff were extremely helpful but special thanks must go to Rashid who was tireless in his efforts to sort us out and to Sam who worked through the insurance with us. Every one was kind. And they smiled.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service. I must say the best dealership i've ever been to. The service and sales departments are fantastic. The service team are very professional and nothing is too much troble. Id recommend these guys every single time. Keep up the great work guys.
Date published: 2017-07-06
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006805-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 144.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuad & Hassan Fuad and Hassan very polite helpful funny and kind in the MK branch. Helped me with all questions or queries I had. Helped with courtesy car. Very friendly which is what a customer loves.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the service I expected I used them as this was the preferred solution but not that great.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usual excellent service It's always a good experience being dealt with by Steven Eagell. Sales service whatever. Just a fantastic response
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service as always I couldn't recommend the team at Steve Eagell more highly. They are friendly and professional and always give great service. I have been a customer now for several years and they still make me feel valued. I find that pretty impressive.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The very best. I waited at the garage while my car went in for a service. ALL staff are friendly, kind and caring. Nothing is too much trouble, I felt valued as a customer. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top class service from start to finish. In for a product recall- and service from start to the end was outstanding. Great, professional and knowledgeable team at MK.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Car Service - Brilliant Customer Service Booked my car in for it's 30,000 mile service, was greeted on arrival, dealt with instantly, and was advised when my car would be ready for collection. Received a call at exactly the time I was expecting to advise my car was ready for collection. On collection, again was met and greeted, car returned to me fully serviced, cleaned and valeted. Could not ask for anything more - Thank you all at Steven Eagell Milton Keynes
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Perfect service not cleaned though Last year my car was spotless after you returned my car this year you only hovered the floor mats
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006805-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 134.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT