Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, friendly staff Lovely team. Nothing was a bother.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buying made easy Purchased a yaris hybrid . automatic cvt is very smooth and you are waiting for the gear change which never happens . a bit noisy but otherwise excellent .
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good alround experience for our second Toyota car
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valued Customer This is the second purchase I have made from Steven Eagell, and have found that the service is excellent. Not only is the sales department the best I have dealt with but also the service and repair departments are of a similar quality. I have dealt with many dealerships over the years (8 brand new cars purchased) and can say this is the best yet.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service My new car is the best
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great experience
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They're really nice Toyoto and have a good customer care finally i bought a new car with them they really treat me well. Thank you Toyota
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought a new Toyota Aygo X-press last week, and am very happy with the service provided. The salesperson Aury was extremely helpful and trustworthy and I would recommend him to anyone visiting the dealership.
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006805-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I wish I had brought a Toyota years ago I had a service a week ago fantastic service other vehicle manufacturers could learn from these people good service and support does count these days.Well done Steven Eagell MK 10/10
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't ask for more. As usual a pleasant experience.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service provider Good people and excellent service thanks Toyota Milton Keynes
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient Great experienced team from the host to the service wash
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very pleased with service I received, All round good job
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shame about the wait at check in. Great service, decent price, but had to wait 10-15 minutes to check my car in because my allocated "greeter" was "on the telephone". Why can't any member of staff book me in?
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from if Carlsberg did... Thoroughly professional service end-to-end. I used to dread car service time pre-Toyota and the comedy act I seemed to get caught up in. Now, book on line, prompt/precise at every step, costs to the penny what was advised ahead. I'm a Japanese machinery fan down the vintage Seiko for a wrist check, and these guys convert on and complete a very well sorted brand.
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_155
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006805-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT